Rap Mix Part 3

by Evolve

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




1. Asian Doll feat. Gucci Mane and Yung Mal - 1017
2. Chief Keef prod. by Mike Will Made It - Rarri Pass
3. Interlude includes excerpts from "Rarri Pass" by Mike Will Made It, "Lined Up" by Young Thug & Future, & "World Go Round" by Young Thug & Juice Wrld
4. Marshmello X Southside - Been Thru This Before (instrumental only)
5. Travis Scott feat M.I.A. & Young Thug - Franchise
6. Interlude includes excerpts from "Back Up" by Dej Loaf
7. Banroll Hayden feat. Lil Baby - Drop a Tear
8. Big Sean - ZTFO
9. Young Dolph - Sunshine
10. Interlude includes excerpts from "Texas Love" by Young Thug, "SKKRRR" by Future, & "Black Water Gold" by African Music Machine
11. Future feat. Young Thug - SKKRRR
12. Juice WRLD - Carry
13. Interlude includes excerpts from "Carry" by Juice WRLD, "Last Night" by Ajoke, "No Hook" by Oj Da Juiceman, & "Trap Back" by Southside
14. 21 Savage X Metro Boomin - Glock in my Lap
15. Dreezy - Said Sum Remix
16. Pee Wee Longway - I Can't Get Enough
17. Young Thug feat. Gunna - Hot
18. Outro


released October 24, 2020

Assembled by Evolve 23 in Cincinnati, OH, during OCT. 2020.
Photo by Evolve 23, Portland, OR Sept. 2019
Edited, mixed, and assembled in Ableton Live version 9.


all rights reserved



Evolve Cincinnati, Ohio

contact / help

Contact Evolve

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Evolve, you may also like: